Contacts

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Al Ortbals
659-0232
aortbals@ibjonline.com
Vice President
Mike Watts
975-2185
michael.d.watts@charter.net
Secretary
Craig Louer
593-4831
craylouer@gmail.com
Treasurer
Rick Welle
593-3344
sawmill75@yahoo.com
Financial Manager
Tori Frea
314-616-7878
tfrea1@gmail.com

 

Association Manager
C. Green & Associates — Carolyn Green, President
618-791-1398
carolyn@dunlaplake.org

COMMITTEES

Dunlap Committee Descriptions
Building
Andy Leek
567-1058
arkytk@hotmail.com
Commons
Lee Frea
commons@dunlaplake.org
Children Fishing Tournament
Andy Leek and Chad Martens
567-1058
arkytk@hotmail.com
Fish and Wildlife
Walt Heck
558-7325
waltheckwalt@gmail.com
Fireworks and Dam Maintenance
Michael Watts
975-2185
michael.d.watts@charter.net
Finance
Rick Welle
sawmill75@yahoo.com
Safety
Mark Hicks
Mtgs., Elects & Social
Jim Seubert
779-1284
jseubert@priderestoration.com
Restrictions
Roy Wehling
314-431-0421
roywehling@att.net
Silt
Craig Louer
656-6048
craylouer@gmail.com
Website/Facebook
Todd Smith
314-780-9086
toddsmith3019@sbcglobal.net

 

PDF Version with Committee Members

 

This site was developed and is maintained for the benefit of property owners of the Dunlap Lake Subdivision. The general public is invited to view the site, but announcements, surveys, and other communications within the site are strictly reserved for the members of the Dunlap Lake Property Owners Association and are not an invitation or permission for the public to participate.