Dunlap Lake Property Owners Association 2022-23 OFFICERS & COMMITTEES

Board Officers/ Executive Committee

President – Andrew Reznack **Vice President** – Jim Taylor

Secretary – Toby Heddinghaus **Treasurer** – Richard Welle

Committees (V = non-board volunteer)

Building:

Andy Leek - Chair Mike Carlson – V Jack Miller – New volunteer Terry R

Common Area Maintenance:

Ryan Beevers – chair and mowing coordinator
Josh Schumacher – dock coordinator
Lori Scarlett – beautification coordinator
Lee Frea – special project coordinator
Rick Welle - 840 maintenance coordinator
Stephanie Scribner - SmartSheet
Dan Cundiff

Communications:

Erik Manning Ryan Beevers Social Media Volunteer Carolyn Green & Laura Lyon

Dam Maintenance:

Roy Wehling - Chair Mike Watts

Finance (include CPM):

Rick Welle - Chair Jim Taylor

Fish & Wildlife:

Doug Carney – Chair Mike Mosella, Walt Heck John Bode, Ryan Beevers Paul Pizzini

Legal:

Donna Polinske – Chair Josh Schumacher Andrew Reznack – Ex Officio

Meetings, Elections, Social Events:

Josh Schumacher – Chair Cynthia Hamilton - V Judy McClew, Shawna Heddinghaus – V Rachel Moran – V

Restrictions:

Roy Wehling – Chair Donna Polinske, Josh Schumacher, Graham

Safety:

John Bode – Chair Doug Carney, Mike Mosella Brett Egger – V

Silt & Erosion:

Jim Taylor – Chair Andrew Reznack, Mike Watts, Lee Frea Roy Wehling, Ryan Beevers, Craig Louer – V

Master Plan Implementation Committee

Toby Heddinghaus – Chair, Laura Lyon support

North Shore Association President is

Rob Wiemers